April 2014 Fitness Check

Last year, God knows how I ate trashy and experienced YOLO hence, I gained a lot; I lost track of hardwork I did trying to show 8 lines along my abdomen. By the time I came back from my Christmas vacation, I already knew that I needed to get back on track. This time, I know what to do, the diet and exercise with some modification because I introduced BCAAs into my supplements apart from the usual protein blend and OEP on the side when needed.

In less than two month, I am going back to the Philippines for a short vacation straight to the white beaches of Boracay and yes, I need to prepare for this. With the time given, I don’t think I can achieve the body I am rooting for. Nevertheless, I’ll look decent, at least in my opinion.

What do you think?

image

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a comment